CAI - Technology

Untitled Document

Computer Aided Instruction exists to supply Hobbs Municipal Schools Employees and Students with the technology and support necessary to successfully educate and prepare students for post secondary education.

Hours:
7:30am to 4:30pm - Mon-Fri

Summer Hours: 7:00am to 5:00pm - M-Th

Phone Number:
(575) 433-0218

Name: E-Mail Address:
Melissa Dimock
dimockm@hobbsschools.net
Andrew Toglia atoglia@hobbsschools.net
Alberto Hernandez hernandezal@ahobbsschools.net
Ryan Swinney swinneyr@hobbsschools.net
David Madron
madrond@hobbsschools.net
Lorie Herrera herreral@hobbsschools.net
Edith Ramirez-Quiroz quiroze@hobbsschools.net
Alex Marquez (Klein)
marquezal@hobbsschools.net
Erica Duarte duartee@hobbsschools.net
Noe Soto
soton@hobbsschools.net
Debbie Richey
(Central Printing)
richeyd@hobbsschools.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.