Administrative Contact Information

Posted on 1800/01/01

Central Office (575-433-0100)

Superintendent T.J. Parks ...............parkstj@hobbsschools.net

Assistant Supt. for  Instruction Debbie Cooper cooperd@hobbsschools.net
Deputy Dir. for Secondary Instruction, Eppie Calderon, 433-0100, calderoneppie@hobbsschools.net
Deputy Dir. for Elementary Instruction, Amy Rhoads, 433-0100, rhoadsa@hobbsschools.net
Assistant Supt. for Human Resourses, Will Hawkins, 433-0100, hawkinsw@hobbsschools.net
Coordinator for Special Services Cliff Burch burchc@hobbsschools.net
Director of Finance Kerri Gray grayk@hobbsschools.net

Bilingual Director Dixie Vejil vejild@hobbsschools.net
Athletic Director Brenda Wilson, 433-0210 wilsonb@hobbsschools.net
Nutrition Services Coordinator Margaret Adams, 433-0220  pattersonm@hobbsschools.net
Nursing Coordinator Tamara James, 433-0600, jamest@hobbsschools.net

Principals

Broadmoor
, Galinda Everhart, 433-1500,everhartg@hobbsschools.net
College Lane, Susan Flowers, 433-2600, flowerss@hobbsschools.net
Coronado, Mellony Turner, 433-2300, turnerm@hobbsschools.net
Edison, Patricia Duran, 433-1600, duranp@hobbsschools.net
Freshman High School, Dawni Nelson, 433-1100, nelsond@hobbsschools.net
Highland, Ron Haggerton, 433-1200, haggertonr@hobbsschools.net
High School, Zeke Kaney, 433-0200, kaneyj@hobbsschools.net
Houston, Jon Gilcrease, 433-1300,gilcreasej@hobbsschools.net
Jefferson, Pam Randall, 433-1700, randallp@hobbsschools.net
Mills, Jennifer Carlson, 433-2400, carlsonj@hobbsschools.net
Sanger, Nick Bartlett, 433-1800, bartlettn@hobbsschools.net
Southern Heights, Diana Salinas, 433-1900,salinasd@hobbsschools.net
Stone, Chaundra Jarrett, 433-2500,jarrettc@hobbsschools.net
Taylor, Lisa Richards, 433-2000, richardsl@hobbsschools.net
B.T. Washington, LaToshia Thomas, 433-2100, thomasl@hobbsschools.net
Will Rogers, Andi Engle, 433-2200, englea@hobbsschools.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.