Search
Welcome, Guest! | Login
Hobbs Municipal Schools
All children will learn.
Administrative Contact Information
Posted on 1800/01/01

Central Office (575-433-0100)

Superintendent T.J. Parks ...............parkstj@hobbsschools.net

Assistant Supt. for  Instruction Debbie Cooper cooperd@hobbsschools.net
Deputy Dir. for Secondary Instruction, Eppie Calderon, 433-0100, calderoneppie@hobbsschools.net
Deputy Dir. for Elementary Instruction, Amy Rhoads, 433-0100, rhoadsa@hobbsschools.net
Assistant Supt. for Human Resourses, Will Hawkins, 433-0100, hawkinsw@hobbsschools.net
Coordinator for Special Services Cliff Burch burchc@hobbsschools.net
Director of Finance Kerri Gray grayk@hobbsschools.net

Bilingual Director Dixie Vejil vejild@hobbsschools.net
Athletic Director Greg Haston, 433-0210  hastong@hobbsschools.net
Nutrition Services Coordinator Margaret Adams, 433-0220  pattersonm@hobbsschools.net
Nursing Coordinator Tamara James, 433-0600, jamest@hobbsschools.net

Principals

Broadmoor
, Lisa Robinson, 433-1500, robinsonl@hobbsschools.net
College Lane, Susan Flowers, 433-2600, flowerss@hobbsschools.net
Coronado, Stacy Davis, 433-2300, daviss@hobbsschools.net
Edison, Patricia Duran, 433-1600, duranp@hobbsschools.net
Freshman High School, Dawni Nelson, 433-1100, nelsond@hobbsschools.net
Highland, Ron Haggerton, 433-1200, haggertonr@hobbsschools.net
High School, Zeke Kaney, 433-0200, kaneyj@hobbsschools.net
Houston, Donna Jones, 433-1300, jonesd@hobbsschools.net
Jefferson, Pam Randall, 433-1700, randallp@hobbsschools.net
Mills, Jennifer Carlson, 433-2400, carlsonj@hobbsschools.net
Sanger, Alfredo Turrubiates, 433-1800, turrubiatest@hobbsschools.net
Southern Heights, Michael Hunt, 433-1900, huntm@hobbsschools.net
Stone, Ann Moore, 433-2500, moorea@hobbsschools.net
Taylor, Lisa Richards, 433-2000, richardsl@hobbsschools.net
B.T. Washington, LaToshia Thomas, 433-2100, thomasl@hobbsschools.net
Will Rogers, Andi Engle, 433-2200, englea@hobbsschools.net



© 2004 - 2017 SharpSchool